MENUZOEKEN

Het Team

Directie

Rob Barendse
Directeur
rob.barendse@rvko.nl
Kim Donkers
Adjunct directeur
kim.donkers@rvko.nl
 
 

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Groep 1a

Claudy Dibbits claudy.dibbits@rvko.nl
Suzanne Fa suzanne.vanbalen@rvko.nl

  Groep 1c (per 1-1-2018)
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl
 

Groep 2a

Anne Klaassen anne.klaassen@rvko.nl
Radha Kandhai radha.kandhai@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3a

Nancy Blondé nancy.blonde@rvko.nl
Marjolein Meijer marjolein.meijer@rvko.nl

 

Groep 3c

Simone Koning simone.koning@rvko.nl

 


Groep 4a

Nese Ozcan nese.ozcan@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5a

Latoya Kemp latoya.kemp@rvko.nl            

 


Groep 6a

Wim van Zwol wim.vanzwol@rvko.nl
Melissa Rijnsdorp melissa.rijnsdorp@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7a

Lidwien Verver lidwien.verver@rvko.nl
Petra Notenboom petra.verschuure@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8a

Sarah Antonio sarah.antonio@rvko.nl

Groep 1b
Yette Dries
yette.dries@rvko.nl
Cora Verberk cora.verberk@rvko.nl           

 

   
                   
        

  Groep 2b            
Rosanne Tertoolen 
rosanne.tertoolen@rvko.nl
 

Groep 3b

Manon van Kempen manon.vankempen@rvko.nl
Michèle Maat michele.maat@rvko.nl

   

 


Groep 4b

Jan van Dijk jan.vandijk@rvko.nl

 


Groep 5b

Caroline Moes caroline.moes@rvko.nl

 


Groep 6b

Annemay van den Heuvel
annemay.vandenheuvel@rvko.nl

 


Groep 7b

Marjolein Halkes marjolein.halkes@rvko.nl
Xander Hollaar xander.hollaar@rvko.nl

 


Groep 8b
Guusje Oosterom

guusje.oorsterom@rvko.nl


Intern begeleiders

IB Onderbouw
Marijke Verhagen 
marijke.verhagen@rvko.nl 

 

IB Bovenbouw

Ruby Den Hartog ruby.denhartog@rvko.nl

 

IB Middenbouw

Merel van Westen merel.vanwesten@rvko.nl

   





Overige taken

Vakleerkracht Gym

Manon Mellegers manon.mellegers@rvko.nl 

 

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Shirley Bynoe s.bynoe@kbs-willibrord.nl

 

 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs  |   Realisatie | web2work